Welcome to simtes

SIMTES stands for simulation of technical systems and sees its mission as a service provider - specifically for companies in the rail vehicle industry. Our expertise lies in the field of technical simulation and the support of vehicle proofs for approval and certification.

Services

 The focus of our services is the simulation of rail vehicles, in particular multi-body simulation combined with strength analysis, in order to optimize the design and function of your products in the context of approval-relevant issues.

We also pass on our know-how to our customers in the form of training and seminars. A further field of activity is the preparation of expert assessments as an EBA-recognized expert for vehicles with a focus on proof of aerodynamics and crosswind.

Due to the cooperation with partners from industry, science and authorities a competent handling of even very demanding tasks is guaranteed. Our goal is a long-term cooperation with our customers in order to achieve an optimal performance regarding price and benefit.

simtes KG

Senner Waldweg 18

33659 Bielefeld

© 2020 simtes KG

Willkommen bei simtes

SIMTES versteht sich als Dienstleister  - insbesondere für Unternehmen der Schienenfahrzeugindustrie. Unsere Kompetenz liegt auf dem Gebiet der technischen Simulation und der Begleitung von Fahrzeugnachweisen für die Zulassung und Zertifizierung.

Leistungen

Fokus unserer Leistungen ist die Simulation von Schienenfahrzeugen, insbesondere die Mehrkörpersimulation verknüpft mit der Festigkeitsanalyse, um Design und Funktion ihrer Produkte im Kontext von  zulassungsrelevanten Fragestellungen zu optimieren. 

Unser Know-How geben wir dabei auch in Form von Schulungen und Seminaren an unsere Kunden weiter. Ein weiteres Tätigkeitsgebiet liegt in der Erstellung von Gutachten als EBA-anerkannter Gutachter für Fahrzeuge Schwerpunkt Nachweis Aerodynamik und Seitenwind. 
Durch die Kooperationen mit Partnern aus Industrie, Wissenschaft und Behörden ist eine kompetente Bearbeitung auch sehr anspruchsvoller Aufgaben sichergestellt. Unser Ziel ist dabei eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, um eine optimale Leistung hinsichtlich Preis und Nutzen
 zu erlangen.

simtes KG

Senner Waldweg 18

33659 Bielefeld

© 2020 simtes KG